Links
FAQs
Advertise Here
Charts (Old)
Login Form

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
  iCharts Discussions

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

CRUCIAL LEVELS for European and the U.S markets FOR THE DAY:
Goto page Previous  1, 2

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    iCharts Discussions Forum Index -> Market Direction
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author CRUCIAL LEVELS for European and the U.S markets FOR THE DAY:
casper
Green Belt
Green Belt

Post: #16   PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2011 9:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

SwingTrader wrote:

Many people like you told me the same when I started learning TA years ago. I am glad I did not listen to them.

If you don't believe TA works then you are in the wrong place. There are other forums on the net that like the sort of stuff you post, this one is surely not one of those forums.

ur intervention was much needed sir!! i hope things will be better from now on

groupwave1
rk_a2003
Black Belt
Black Belt

Post: #17   PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2011 9:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You are right in your own way Ajay. I too feel the same way up to some extent.

This topic demands a separate thread and need to be discussed exhaustively. Will you do that please ....Open a separate thread and initiate the discussion by posting your views?

If not immediately ….by the week end at least.

Why not ST?! Some one who doesn’t believe in TA can still stay in the forum and share his views.

I don't see any thing wrong in that? Why should you say that this is the wrong place?!

I believe T.A is definitely not a fanatic religious belief. Which ban/punish the people who don’t believe it?

artist
casper
Green Belt
Green Belt

Post: #18   PostPosted: Thu Dec 15, 2011 10:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote