Links
FAQs
Advertise Here
Charts (Old)
Login Form

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
  iCharts Discussions

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

ICharts J Ch Premium levels
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    iCharts Discussions Forum Index -> Market Direction
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author ICharts J Ch Premium levels
pkholla
Black Belt
Black Belt

Post: #1   PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:33 am    Post subject: ICharts J Ch Premium levels Reply with quote

1 This is a new thread started ONLY to post trades which are based on levels suggested in ICharts J Charts Premium
2 Please do not post any OTHER levels or OTHER systems here
3 Members should take advantage of fantastic levels generated by IC, to increase their trading income (as I have been doing for many years)
4 For example: I started IC Premium annual subs in early Nov 2010. The same day I was allowed to start using it, I used levels for Sesa Goa and generated Rs 8100 profit. Since I had paid Rs 7800 subs, effectively the charts became free for me!
Cheers, Prakash Holla

Last edited by pkholla on Wed Jun 25, 2014 10:11 pm; edited 2 times in total
pkholla
Black Belt
Black Belt

Post: #2   PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:37 am    Post subject: HCL Tech spot Reply with quote

IC J Ch Premium have given 1439.28 as a level for HCL Tech. Share has hi= 1438 and sideways from there to a low of 1427 and further to new low of 1426.6
Prakash Holla
pkholla
Black Belt
Black Belt

Post: #3   PostPosted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:40 am    Post subject: SSLT, Bancoindia Reply with quote

[SSLT today hit IC J Ch Premium level of 303.50 (hi 303.60) and has started drifting sideways and down. Nice contribution for my Friday "leisure activities"
3 cheers to IC admin for posting yet another winner. Prakash Holla