Links
FAQs
Advertise Here
Charts (Old)
Login Form

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
  iCharts Discussions

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Intraday Views-Hemant iCharts

Post new topic   Reply to topic    iCharts Discussions Forum Index -> Here I talk technically - Technical Bytes by HM
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Intraday Views-Hemant iCharts
buffet71
White Belt
White Belt

Post: #1   PostPosted: Thu Jan 23, 2014 8:18 pm    Post subject: Intraday Views-Hemant iCharts Reply with quote

Glad to see you in new role since it was the monopoly business of ST and PT,keep it up.........regards,buffet71. 2guns
duran
White Belt
White Belt

Post: #2   PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2014 2:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sir i am a new trader.i use to look evryday in the discussion forum .can u plz send me the ema and wma crossover .i got rsi and sma.i miss this u added the ema and wma b4 but i lost my book that i wrote .plz kindly do me a favor sir.
hemant.icharts
Site Admin

Post: #3   PostPosted: Fri May 16, 2014 2:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear Member,

Could you please elaborate for which indicators and periods of those indicators, you want the crossover for.

Regards,

Hemant@iCharts.

duran wrote:
sir i am a new trader.i use to look evryday in the discussion forum .can u plz send me the ema and wma crossover .i got rsi and sma.i miss this u added the ema and wma b4 but i lost my book that i wrote .plz kindly do me a favor sir.
duran
White Belt
White Belt

Post: #4   PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2014 10:29 pm    Post subject: help Reply with quote